On July 3rd 2021 we celebrated the Changeover of the leadership of our Club. We celebrated the accomplishments of the past Rotary year with Past President Vince Belperio, and welcomed the new leadership of our incoming President Stephany Martin and her Board of directors. This appointment of Stephany made Club history, as at the age of 28, she was inducted as the youngest President in the history of the Rotary Club of Campbelltown.
Paul Harris Fellow Awards were awarded to six outstanding individuals. The certificate awarded  states that an individual has been named a Paul Harris Fellow in appreciation of tangible and
significant assistance given for the furtherance of better understanding and friendly relations between peoples of the world.
Awardees Included:
Rosemary McPhee - For her invaluable support of club over the many years, including volunteering at our fundraising shed 
Jane Gascoigne - For her years of dedicated service to the club, holding multiple leadership roles and involvement in a variety of different committees and continues to be a dedicated and diligent volunteer.
John Schubert - For his 44 years of service to our club, serving on most committees, including many leadership roles and on a variety of District committees. 
John Bennett - for his 34 years involvement in this club, serving on multiple committees, but specifically has served on our International committee for the past 19 years. 
Bill Catford - For his generous donations for our Hay to Hawker project where he donated over 3 Double-B loads of hay to drought-stricken farmers equally a financial donation of over $10,000
Sam Zullo - For his involvement and generous donations for our Classics on the Park event where funds were raised for CFS.